Browse CDs and DVDs
By category
By composer
By title
By label
Browse published scores
By category
By composer
By title
By edition
Browse information materials
By title
Music from Northern Ireland cover

Music from Northern Ireland

Lontano Records - LNT117

euro symbol15.70
[excluding sales tax]

Purchase this itemOrders are processed as quickly as possible (normally within 5 working days), however CMC cannot guarantee dispatch earlier than 10 working days following receipt of an order.
Review cart

The contemporary music group Lontano and their conductor Odaline de la Martinez perform works by Northern Ireland composers Stephen Gardner, Kevin O’Connell, Simon Mawhinney, Elaine Agnew and Michael Alcorn on this CD funded by the Arts Council of Northern Ireland.

Track Listings (For composers registered in CMC only.)

Track Composer Composition Sound Clip
Track 01 Stephen Gardner Mutable Sea
Lontano, conductor Odaline de la Martinez.

45 sec. mp3 clip
Track 02 to 06 Ed Bennett Lost and Found

40 sec. mp3 clip
Track 07 to 10 Kevin O’Connell Piano Trio

41 sec. mp3 clip
Track 11 Simon Mawhinney Barcode 2

36 sec. mp3 clip
Track 12 Elaine Agnew Statues

44 sec. mp3 clip
Track 13 Michael Alcorn Off the Wall
no clip available

back to top